Compilation by Shakta Kaur

An exquisite collection of peace-giving music by several outstanding artists to complement your yoga and meditation practice and to soothe and awaken your soul. Compiled by Shakta Kaur Khalsa as a Companion CD to her book "Yoga for Women".

Track List:

1. Aadays Tisai Aadays
2. Listen, Listen, Listen
3. Ra Ma Da Sa
4. Blessed Is My Soul
5. Where I Sit Is Holy
6. Ajai Alai
7. Kanekotsy
8. Hanshan Temple
9. Sa Ta Na Ma Celebration
10. Ek Ong Kar Sat Gur Prasad
11. Adi Shakti
12. Dhan Dhan Ram Das Guru
13. Golden Temple of Amritsar


Women's Yoga (companion CD)* DISCONTINUED* 15183$17.98Type: 

Are you having any trouble finding the
products you're looking for?

Discounts available via phone orders only.
Please call in to ask about available discounts:
Siri Ram Singh: 877-753-5351
If you have any questions please
don't hesitate to call or email us!