From Within by Nirinjan Kaur

On Nirinjan Kaur`s newest release From Within, she has undertaken an ambitious goal of merging the sacred mantras and smoky vocals she is most loved for with the master musicianship of Matthew Schoening`s indelible cello and Ram Dass` vocals, gentle guitar and dancing clarinet. With mantras and shabds from the Sikh and Kundalini Yoga traditions, Nirinjan co-wrote the melodies with this new trio, taking the music to a profound and unparalleled depth of experience.

1. Ong Namo
2. Adi Shakti
3. I Am
4. Narayan
5. Chattr Chakkr Vartee
6. Samrath Guru
7. Ardas Bhaee

Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 weeks

From Within by Nirinjan Kaur 15507$18.00

Are you having any trouble finding the
products you're looking for?

Discounts available via phone orders only.
Please call in to ask about available discounts:
Siri Ram Singh: 877-753-5351
If you have any questions please
don't hesitate to call or email us!