Click to enlargeAnastasia, by Vladimir Megré

Anastasia, Book 1 of the Ringing Cedars Series by Vladimir Megre.

You are about to read some of the most shocking revelations to appear in thousands of years of human history - so significant that they are changing the course of our destiny and rocking scientific and religious circles to the core.

Your world - our world - is about to change. You need to be prepared.

These powerful, myth-shattering messages - from the remarkable Anastasia - reveal profound wisdom grounded in ancient knowledge, expose suppressed secrets and hidden historical facts, and offer a whole new paradigm for our planet's future.

Anastasia will lift you up and hurl you into a future that is everything you imagined life could and should be.

The twist is... it's here now!

Anastasia will have you dancing with delight and bursting with excitement as you rediscover you in all your glory.

The purity and power of her soft-spoken words will go straight to your heart - like nothing else you have ever read.

Anastasia will restore your hope for this planet and reignite your passion for life.

After reading this book nothing will be quite the same.

This is the first of nine books from the Ringing Cedars Series. The more you read them the better you feel!

Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 weeks


Are you having any trouble finding the
products you're looking for?

Discounts available via phone orders only.
Please call in to ask about available discounts:
Siri Ram Singh: 877-753-5351
If you have any questions please
don't hesitate to call or email us!